White Keys Omnibus Audio

White Keys Omnibus Audio

15,90 €Price

White Keys Omnibus is Matti Carter's first official piano album. It features 7 pieces, each in a key beginning on a white note. The pieces are performed by Matti Carter and pianist Viktor Pellia. The style of the album is a mixture of classical, ragtime, pop and rock.


The album was recorded at the Helsinki Music Hall.


Tracklist (performer):


1. Christmas Prelude (Matti Carter) C-major

2. Shooting The Rapids (Matti Carter) E-minor

3. Hollywood Homecoming (Matti Carter) F-major

4. Skazka (Fairytale) (Matti Carter) G-minor

5. Firelight Polonaise (Matti Carter) A-major

6. Running Free (Viktor Pellia) B-minor

7. Talk-a-lot Rag (Matti Carter) C-major