White Keys Omnibus Video

White Keys Omnibus Video

29,90 €Price

This is the full video collection of Matti Carter's piano album White Keys Omnibus. It features 7 pieces, each in a key beginning on a white note. The pieces are performed by Matti Carter and Viktor Pellia. The album was recorded at the Helsinki Music Hall.


Tracklist (Performer):


1. Christmas Prelude (Matti Carter) C-major

2. Shooting The Rapids (Matti Carter) E-minor

3. Hollywood Homecoming (Matti Carter) F-major

4. Skazka (Fairytale) (Viktor Pellia) G-minor

5. Firelight Polonaise (Matti Carter) A-major

6. Running Free (Viktor Pellia) B-minor

7. Talk-a-lot Rag (Matti Carter) C-major